top of page

Monat Q&As

One of the things I get messages about most often as my business partnership with MONAT!! I joined this business earlier this year and as a stay at home mom it’s been so financially beneficial for my family and I, nothing beats the time flexibility of being able to work at home when you have three toddlers. There’s no daycare babysitting fees because I work for myself own when I want to how I want to. Also, I would never represent a company then I don’t completely and utterly adore – which is why I chose to work with the only vegan hair line in the USA that actually restores AND regrows hair from the inside out with multiple clinical studies proving these amazing results!! See my video here: - https://youtu.be/AuVX6Qc2lus Leave any questions below or on my IG www.instagram.com/MoonMamaMelissa  



RECENT POSTS:
SEARCH BY TAGS:
No tags yet.
bottom of page